### **SCHEDULE 1**

## DESIGNATED RURAL AREAS—ENTIRE PARISHES

# PART I

### **BEDFORDSHIRE**

### **Commencement Information**

II Sch. 1 Pt. 1 in force at 1.4.1997, see art. 1

Aspley Heath, Astwick,

Battlesden, Biddenham, Billington, Bletsoe, Blunham, Bolnhurst and Keysoe, Brogbor ough, Campton and Chicksands, Cardington, Carlton and Chellington, Chalgrave, Clifton, Clophill, Colmworth, Cople,

Dean and Shelton, Dunton,

Eastcotts, Edworth, Eggington, Elstow, Eversholt, Everton, Eyeworth,

Felmersham, Flitton and Greenfield,

Gravenhurst, Great Barford,

Harlington, Harrold, Haynes, Heath and Reach, Henlow, Hockliffe, Houghton Conquest, Hulcote and Salford, Husbourne Crawley, Hyde,

Kempston Rural, Kensworth, Knotting and Souldrop,

Lidlington, Little Barford, Little Staughton,

Maulden, Marston Moretaine, Melchbourne and Yielden, Meppershall, Millbrook, Milton Bryan, Milton Ernest, Mogerhanger,

Northill,

Oakley, Odell, Old Warden,

Pavenham, Pertenhall, Podington, Potsgrove, Potton, Pulloxhill,

Ravensden, Renhold, Ridgmont, Riseley, Roxton,

Silsoe, Sharnbrook, Shefford, Shillington, Southill, Stagsden, Stanbridge, Staploe, Steppingley, Stevington, Stewartby, Stondon, Streatley, Studham, Sundon, Sutton, Swineshead,

Tempsford, Thurleigh, Tilsworth, Tingrith, Totternhoe, Turvey,

Westoning, Whipsnade, Wilden, Willington, Wilshamstead, Woburn, Wrestlingworth and Cockayne Hatley, Wymington.

Changes to legislation:
There are currently no known outstanding effects for the The Housing (Right to Acquire or Enfranchise) (Designated Rural Areas in the East) Order 1997, PART I.