SCHEDULE 1

DESIGNATED RURAL AREAS—ENTIRE PARISHES

PART VII

LINCOLNSHIRE

Commencement Information

II Sch. 1 Pt. 7 in force at 1.4.1997, see art. 1

Aby with Greenfield, Addlethorpe, Aisthorpe, Alford, Algarkirk, Allington, Alvingham, Amber Hill, Ancaster, Anderby, Anwick, Apley, Asgarby and Howell, Ashby de Launde & Bloxholm, Ashby with Scremby, Aslackby and Laughton, Asterby, Aswarby and Swarby, Aswardby, Aubourn Haddington and South Hykeham, Aunsby and Dembleby, Authorpe,

Bardney, Barholm and Stow, Barkston, Barlings, Barrowby, Bassingham, Baston, Baumber, Beckingham, Beesby with Saleby, Belchford, Belleau, Belton with Manthorpe, Benington, Benniworth, Bicker, Bigby, Billingborough, Billinghay, Bilsby, Binbrook, Bishop Norton, Bitchfield and Bassingthorpe, Blankney, Blyborough, Blyton, Bolingbroke, Boothby Graffoe, Boothby Pagnell, Braceborough with Wilsthorpe, Braceby and Sapperton, Brackenbor ough with Little Grimsby, Brampton, Brant Broughton and Stragglethorpe, Bratoft, Brattleby, Brauncewell, Brinkhill, Broadholme, Brocklesby, Broxholme, Bucknall, Bullington, Burgh le Marsh, Burgh on Bain, Burton, Burton Coggles, Burton Pedwardine, Burwell, Buslingthorpe, Butterwick,

Cabourne, Caenby, Caistor, Calcethorpe with Kelstern, Cammeringham, Candlesby with Gunby, Canwick, Careby Aunby and Holywell, Carlby, Carlton Scroop, Carlton le Moorland, Carrington, Castle Bytham, Caythorpe, Chapel St Leonards, Cherry Willingham, Claxby (in the district of West Lindsey), Claxby (in the district of East Lindsey), Claxby with Moorby, Claypole, Claythorpe, Cold Hanworth, Coleby, Colsterworth, Conisholme, Corby Glen, Corringham, Counthorpe and Creeton, Covenham St Bartholomew, Covenham St Mary, Cowbit, Cranwell and Byard's Leap, Croft, Crowland, Culverthorpe and Kelby, Cumberworth,

Dalby, Deeping St Nicholas, Denton, Digby, Doddington and Whisby, Dogdyke, Donington, Donington on Bain, Dorrington, Dowsby, Dunholme, Dunsby,

Eagle and Swinethorpe, East Barkwith, East Ferry, East Keal, East Kirkby, East Stockwith, Easton, Eastville, Edenham, Edlington with Wispington, Elkington, Ewerby and Evedon.

Faldingworth, Farlesthorpe, Fenton (in the district of West Lindsey), Fenton (in the district of South Kesteven), Fillingham, Firsby, Fiskerton, Folkingham, Fosdyke, Foston, Fotherby, Frampton, Freiston, Friesthorpe, Friskney, Frithville, Fulbeck, Fulletby, Fulnetby, Fulstow,

Gate Burton, Gautby, Gayton le Marsh, Gayton le Wold, Gedney, Gedney Hill, Glentham, Glentworth, Goltho, Gosberton, Goulceby, Grainsby, Grainthorpe, Grange de Lings, Grasby, Grayingham, Great Carlton, Great Gonerby, Great Hale, Great Limber, Great Ponton, Great Steeping, Great Sturton, Greatford, Greetham with Somersby, Greetwell, Grimoldby, Gunby with Stainby,

Hackthorn, Haconby, Hagworthingham, Hainton, Hallington, Haltham, Halton Holegate, Hameringham, Hannah cum Hagnaby, Hardwick, Harlaxton, Harmston, Harpswell, Harrington, Hatton, Haugh, Haugham, Haydor, Heapham, Heckington, Helpringham, Hemingby, Hemswell, High Toynton, Hogsthorpe, Holland Fen with Brothertoft, Holton cum

1

Beckering, Holton le Moor, Honington, Horbling, Horsington, Hough on the Hill, Hougham, Hundleby, Huttoft,

Ingham, Ingoldmells, Ingoldsby, Irby in the Marsh, Irnham,

Keddington, Keelby, Kettlethorpe, Kexby, Kirkby la Thorpe, Kirkby on Bain, Kirkby Underwood, Kirmond le Mire, Kirton, Knaith,

Langriville, Langtoft, Langton by Spilsby, Langton by Wragby, Langton, Laughton, Leadenham, Leasingham, Legbourne, Legsby, Lenton, Lenton Keisby and Osgodby, Leverton, Linwood, Lissington, Little Bytham, Little Carlton, Little Cawthorpe, Little Hale, Little Ponton and Stroxton, Little Steeping, Little Sutton, Long Bennington, Low Toynton, Ludborough, Ludford, Lusby with Winceby, Lutton,

Maidenwell, Maltby le Marsh, Manby, Mareham le Fen, Mareham on the Hill, Markby, Market Rasen, Market Stainton, Marsh Chapel, Marston, Martin, Marton, Mavis Enderby, Metheringham, Middle Rasen, Midville, Minting, Morton (in the district of South Kesteven), Moulton, Muckton, Mumby,

Navenby, Nettleton, New Leake, Newball, Newton and Haceby, Newton on Trent, Nocton, Normanby by Spital, Normanby le Wold, Normanton, North Carlton, North Coates, North Cockerington, North Kelsey, North Kyme, North Ormsby, North Rauceby, North Scarle, North Somercotes, North Thoresby, North Willingham, North Witham, Northorpe, Norton Disney,

Old Leake, Old Somerby, Orby, Osbournby, Osgodby, Owersby, Owmby,

Partney, Pickworth, Pilham, Pointon and Sempringham, Potter Hanworth, Quadring,

Raithby, Raithby cum Maltby, Ranby, Rand, Reepham, Reston, Revesby, Riby, Rigsby with Ailby, Rippingale, Riseholme, Ropsley and Humby, Rothwell, Roughton, Rowston, Roxholm, Saltfleetby All Saints, Saltfleetby St Clement, Saltfleetby St Peter, Sausthorpe, Saxby, Saxilby with Ingleby, Scamblesby, Scampton, Scopwick, Scothern, Scotter, Scotton, Scredington, Scrivelsby, Searby cum Owmby, Sedgebrook, Sibsey, Silk Willoughby, Sixhills, Skendleby, Skidbrooke with Saltfleet Haven, Skillington, Snarford, Snelland, Snitterby, Somerby, Sotby, South Carlton, South Cockerington, South Kelsey, South Kyme, South Ormsby cum Ketsby, South Rauceby, South Somercotes, South Thoresby, South Willingham, South Witham, Spilsby, Spridlington, Springthorpe, Stainfield, Stainton by Langworth, Stainton le Vale, Stapleford, Stenigot, Stewton, Stickford, Stickney, Stixwould and Woodhall, Stoke Rochford, Stow, Strubby with Woodthorpe, Stubton, Sturton by Stow, Sudbrooke, Surfleet, Sutterton, Sutton Bridge, Sutton St Edmond, Sutton St James, Swaby, Swallow, Swaton, Swayfield, Swinderby, Swineshead, Swinhope, Swinstead, Syston,

Tallington, Tathwell, Tattershall, Tattershall Thorpe, Tealby, Temple Bruer with Temple High Grange, Tetford, Tetney, Theddlethorpe All Saints, Theddlethorpe St Helen, Thimbleby, Thonock, Thoresway, Thorganby, Thorton le Fen, Thorpe in the Fallows, Thorpe on the Hill, Thorpe St Peter, Threekingham, Thurlby (in the district of North Kesteven), Thurlby (in the district of South Kesteven), Timberland, Toft Newton, Toft with Lound & Manthorpe, Torksey, Toynton All Saints, Toynton St Peter, Tumby, Tupholme, Tydd St Mary,

Uffington, Ulceby with Fordington, Upton, Utterby,

Waddingham, Waddington, Waddingworth, Wainfleet All Saints, Wainfleet St Mary, Waithe, Walcot Near Folkingham, Walcott, Walesby, Walkerith, Walmsgate, Welbourn, Welby, Well, Wellingore, Welton, Welton le Marsh, Welton le Wold, West Ashby, West Barkwith, West Deeping, West Fen, West Firsby, West Keal, West Rasen, West Torrington, Westborough and Dry Doddington, Weston, Westville, Whaplode, Wickenby, Wigtoft, Wildmore, Wildsworth, Willingham, Willoughby with Sloothby, Willoughton, Wilsford, Witham on the Hill, Withcall,

Document Generated: 2023-08-22

Changes to legislation: There are currently no known outstanding effects for the The Housing (Right to Acquire or Enfranchise) (Designated Rural Areas in the East) Order 1997, PART VII. (See end of Document for details)

Withern with Stain, Wood Enderby, Woodhall Spa, Woolsthorpe, Wragby, Wrangle, Wyberton, Wyham cum Cadeby, Wycliffe cum Hungerton, Yarburgh.

Changes to legislation:
There are currently no known outstanding effects for the The Housing (Right to Acquire or Enfranchise) (Designated Rural Areas in the East) Order 1997, PART VII.