SCHEDULE 2

DESIGNATED RURAL AREAS BY MAPS

PART V

HERTFORDSHIRE

Commencement Information

II Sch. 2 Pt. 5 in force at 1.4.1997, see art. 1

The parishes of—

Abbots Langley, Aldenham,

Hatfield,

Ippollitts,

Knebworth,

Northaw and Cuffley, Northchurch,

St Michael, St Stephen,

Tring,

Wheathampstead.

The unparished area(1) bounded by the parishes of Ridge, North Mymms, Northaw and Cuffley, the London borough of Enfield and the London Borough of Barnet.

The unparished area(2) bounded by the parishes of Chorley Wood, Sarratt, Croxley Green and Watford Rural, the borough constituency of Watford(3), the London Borough of Hillingdon and the parishes of Chalfont St Peter and Denham in the county of Buckinghamshire.

⁽¹⁾ Containing the settlement of Potters Bar.

⁽²⁾ Containing the settlement of Rickmansworth.

⁽³⁾ Designated a borough constituency by S.I.1983/417, to which there are amendments not relevant to this Order.

Changes to legislation:
There are currently no known outstanding effects for the The Housing (Right to Acquire or Enfranchise) (Designated Rural Areas in the East) Order 1997, PART V.