Changes to legislation: There are currently no known outstanding effects for the The Housing (Right to Acquire or Enfranchise) (Designated Rural Areas in the East) Order 1997, PART VIII. (See end of Document for details)

SCHEDULE 2

DESIGNATED RURAL AREAS BY MAPS

PART VIII NORFOLK

Commencement Information

II Sch. 2 Pt. 8 in force at 1.4.1997, see art. 1

The parishes of—

Belton with Browston,

East Dereham, Emneth,

Hopton on Sea,

North Runcton, Northrepps,

Redenhall with Harleston, Roydon (in the district of South Norfolk),

Sculthorpe,

Wymondham.

Changes to legislation:
There are currently no known outstanding effects for the The Housing (Right to Acquire or Enfranchise) (Designated Rural Areas in the East) Order 1997, PART VIII.