SCHEDULE 2

DESIGNATED RURAL AREAS BY MAPS

PART XI

SUFFOLK

The parishes of—

Fornham All Saints,

Lakenheath, Leiston,

Mildenhall,

Oulton,

Sproughton.

The unparished area(1) bounded by the parish of Moulton and the parishes of Fordham, Snailwell, Cheveley, Wooditton and Burwell in Cambridgeshire.

1

⁽¹⁾ Containing the settlement of Newmarket.