#### **SCHEDULE**

Articles 3 and 4

# AREAS IN RESPECT OF WHICH THE DIRECTOR MAY DETERMINE A DATE EARLIER THAN THE RELEVANT DATE

## PART I

The area comprising Scotland and the counties of Durham, Hartlepool, Middlesbrough, Northumberland, Redcar and Cleveland, Stockton-on-Tees and Tyne and Wear.

### **PART II**

The area comprising the counties of Cumbria, Greater Manchester, Merseyside, the City of Kingston-upon-Hull, Lancashire, the East Riding of Yorkshire, North Yorkshire and York.

### **PART III**

The area comprising the counties of Cheshire, Derbyshire, North Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, South Yorkshire and West Yorkshire.

### **PART IV**

The area comprising Wales and the counties of Gloucestershire, Hereford and Worcester, Leicestershire, Oxfordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands and Wiltshire.

### PART V

The area comprising the counties of Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, the Isle of Wight, Lincolnshire, Norfolk, Northamptonshire and Suffolk.