**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## THE SCHEDULE

## Part I

- The councils of the following counties or, as the case may be, county boroughs. Blaenau Gwent
  Bridgend
  Cardiff
  Ceredigion
  Isle of Anglesey
  Merthyr Tydfil
  Monmouthshire
  Newport
  The Vale of Glamorgan
  Torfaen
- 2. Any joint committee.