## **SCHEDULE**

## COUNTRIES OR TERRITORIES WHOSE NATIONALS OR CITIZENS NEED A VISA FOR PASSING THROUGH THE UNITED KINGDOM

Afghanistan

People's Republic of China

Democratic Republic of the Congo

Eritrea

Ethiopia

Federal Republic of Yugoslavia

Ghana

Iraq

Iran

Libya

Nigeria

Somalia

Sri Lanka

Turkey

Uganda