#### **SCHEDULE 1**

Article 2(a)

#### DISCOUNT OF £16,000

### **PART I**

### **BUCKINGHAMSHIRE**

South Buckinghamshire.

## PART 2

### CORNWALL AND THE ISLES OF SCILLY

The Isles of Scilly.

# PART 3

**GREATER LONDON** 

Barnet,

Brent,

Camden,

City of London,

Ealing,

Hackney,

Hammersmith & Fulham,

Haringey,

Harrow,

Hillingdon,

Hounslow,

Islington,

Kensington & Chelsea,

Kingston upon Thames,

Lambeth,

Merton,

Richmond upon Thames,

Southwark,

Tower Hamlets,

Wandsworth,

Westminster.

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

# PART 4 HERTFORDSHIRE

Three Rivers.