SCHEDULE 2

Article 2(b)

DISCOUNT OF £13,500

PART 1

BERKSHIRE

Bracknell Forest, Slough, Windsor & Maidenhead, Wokingham.

PART 2

BUCKINGHAMSHIRE

Chiltern,

Wycombe.

PART 3

CAMBRIDGESHIRE

Cambridge.

PART 4

ESSEX

Brentwood,

Epping Forest,

Harlow.

PART 5

GREATER LONDON

Barking & Dagenham,

Bexley,

Bromley,

Croydon,

Enfield,

Greenwich,

Havering,

Lewisham,

1

Newham,	
Redbridge,	
Sutton,	
Waltham Forest.	

PART 6 HAMPSHIRE

Basingstoke & Deane, East Hampshire, Hart, Rushmoor, Winchester.

PART 7 HERTFORDSHIRE

Broxbourne,
Dacorum,
East Hertfordshire,
Hertsmere,
North Hertfordshire,
St Albans,
Stevenage,
Watford,
Welwyn Hatfield.

PART 8

KENT

Sevenoaks,

Tonbridge & Malling.

PART 9 OXFORDSHIRE

Oxford.

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

PART 10 SURREY

Elmbridge,

Epsom & Ewell,

Guildford,

Mole Valley,

Reigate & Banstead,

Runnymede,

Spelthorne,

Surrey Heath,

Tandridge,

Waverley,

Woking.

PART 11 WEST SUSSEX

Crawley,

Mid Sussex.