SCHEDULE 3

DISCOUNT OF £11,000

PART 1

BATH AND NORTH EAST SOMERSET

Bath and North East Somerset.

PART 2

BEDFORDSHIRE

Mid Bedfordshire, North Bedfordshire, South Bedfordshire.

PART 3

BERKSHIRE

West Berkshire, Reading.

PART 4

BOURNEMOUTH

Bournemouth.

PART 5

BRIGHTON AND HOVE

Brighton and Hove.

PART 6

BUCKINGHAMSHIRE

Aylesbury Vale.

PART 7

CAMBRIDGESHIRE

South Cambridgeshire.

PART 8

CHESHIRE

Chester, Macclesfield.

PART 9

CITY OF BRISTOL

City of Bristol.

PART 10

CUMBRIA

Barrow-in-Furness, South Lakeland.

PART 11

DEVON

East Devon, North Devon, South Hams.

PART 12

DORSET

Christchurch, East Dorset, North Dorset, Purbeck, West Dorset, Weymouth & Portland.

PART 13

DURHAM

Durham.

PART 14

EAST SUSSEX

Eastbourne, Lewes, Wealden.

PART 15

ESSEX

Basildon, Castle Point, Chelmsford, Colchester, Maldon, Rochford, Uttlesford.

PART 16

GLOUCESTERSHIRE

Cheltenham, Cotswold.

PART 17

GREATER MANCHESTER

Manchester, Stockport, Tameside, Trafford.

PART 18

HAMPSHIRE

Eastleigh, Fareham, Gosport, Havant, New Forest, Test Valley.

PART 19

KENT

Ashford, Canterbury, Dartford, Dover, Gravesham, Maidstone, Swale, Thanet, Tunbridge Wells.

PART 20

LANCASHIRE

Fylde, Ribble Valley, West Lancashire.

PART 21

LUTON

Luton.

PART 22

MEDWAY TOWNS

Medway Towns.

PART 23

MERSEYSIDE

Liverpool.

PART 24

MILTON KEYNES

Milton Keynes.

Document Generated: 2023-07-10

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

PART 25

NORTH SOMERSET

North Somerset.

PART 26

NORTH YORKSHIRE

Harrogate.

PART 27

OXFORDSHIRE

Cherwell, South Oxfordshire, Vale of White Horse, West Oxfordshire.

PART 28

POOLE

Poole.

PART 29 PORTSMOUTH

Portsmouth.

PART 30

SOUTHAMPTON

Southampton.

PART 31

SOUTHEND-ON-SEA

Southend-on-Sea.

PART 32

SOUTH YORKSHIRE

Sheffield.

PART 33

SWINDON

Swindon.

PART 34

THURROCK

Thurrock.

PART 35

TYNE AND WEAR

North Tyneside.

PART 36

WARWICKSHIRE

Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwick.

PART 37

WEST MIDLANDS

Birmingham, Solihull.

PART 38

WEST SUSSEX

Adur, Arun, Chichester, Horsham, Worthing. Document Generated: 2023-07-10

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

PART 39

WEST YORKSHIRE

Leeds.

PART 40

WILTSHIRE

Kennet, North Wiltshire, Salisbury, West Wiltshire.

PART 41

WORCESTERSHIRE

Bromsgrove.

PART 42

YORK

York.