SCHEDULE 1

SPORTS GROUNDS

PART I

Allan Park, Cove

Almondvale Stadium, Livingston

Balmoor Stadium, Peterhead

Bayview Stadium, Methil

Bellslea Park, Fraserburgh

Boghead Park, Dumbarton

Borough Briggs, Elgin

Broadwood Stadium, Cumbernauld

Brockville Park, Falkirk

Caledonian Stadium, Inverness

Cappielow Park, Greenock

Celtic Park, Glasgow

Central Park, Cowdenbeath

Christie Park, Huntly

Claggan Park, Fort William

Cliftonhill Stadium, Coatbridge

Dens Park Stadium, Dundee

Dudgeon Park, Brora

East End Park, Dunfermline

Easter Road Stadium, Edinburgh

Excelsior Stadium, Airdrie

Firhill Stadium, Glasgow

Fir Park, Motherwell

Firs Park, Falkirk

Forthbank Stadium, Stirling

Gayfield Park, Arbroath

Glebe Park, Brechin

Grant Park, Lossiemouth

Grant Street Park, Inverness

Harmsworth Park, Wick

Ibrox Stadium, Glasgow

Kynoch Park, Keith

Links Park Stadium, Montrose

McDiarmid Park, Perth

Mackessack Park, Rothes

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Mosset Park, Forres

Ochilview Park, Stenhousemuir, Larbert

Palmerston Park, Dumfries

Pittodrie Stadium, Aberdeen

Princess Royal Park, Banff

Recreation Park, Alloa

Rugby Park, Kilmarnock

St. Mirren Park, Paisley

Somerset Park, Ayr

Stair Park, Stranraer

Stark's Park, Kirkcaldy

Station Park, Forfar

Station Park, Nairn

Tannadice Park, Dundee

Tynecastle Stadium, Edinburgh

Victoria Park, Buckie

Victoria Park, Dingwall