STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1998 No. 2335

The District of East Lindsey (Electoral Changes) Order 1998

Wards of the parish of Skegness

5.—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Skegness shall be abolished.

(2) The parish shall be divided into four parish wards which shall bear the names St Clement's, Seacroft, Scarbrough and Winthorpe and each parish ward shall comprise the area of the ward of the district bearing the same name.

(3) The number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward shall be five.