Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 1

Article 2

District of East Lindsey: Names and Areas of Wards and Numbers of Councillors

(1) Name of ward	(2) Area of ward	(3) Number of councillors
Alford	The parishes of Alford, Bilsby, Farlesthorpe, Huttoft, Markby and Rigsby with Ailby	2
Binbrook	The parishes of Binbrook, Brackenborough with Little Grimsby, Calcethorpe with Kelstern, Fotherby, North Ormsby, Utterby and Wyham cum Cadeby	1
Burgh le Marsh	The parish of Burgh le Marsh	1
Chapel St Leonards	The parishes of Anderby, Chapel St Leonards and Hogsthorpe	2
Coningsby and Tattershall	The parishes of Coningsby, Tattershall and Tattershall Thorpe	2
Croft	The parishes of Bratoft, Croft, Firsby, Great Steeping, Irby in the Marsh, Little Steeping, and Thorpe St Peter	1
Frithville	The parishes of Carrington, Frithville, Langriville, Thornton le Fen, West Fen and Westville	1
Grimoldby	The parishes of Grimoldby, Manby, North Cockerington and South Cockerington	1
Halton Holegate	The parishes of Bolingbroke, East Keal, East Kirkby, Halton Holegate, Toynton All Saints, Toynton St Peter and West Keal	1
Holton le Clay	The parish of Holton le Clay	2
Horncastle	The parishes of Horncastle and Thimbleby	3
Hundleby	The parishes of Ashby with Scremby, Aswardby, Brinkhill, Dalby, Harrington, Haugh, Hundleby, Langton by Spilsby, Mavis Enderby, Partney, Raithby, Sausthorpe,	1
	· ·	

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of ward	Area of ward Skendleby, South Ormsby	Number of councillors
	cum Ketsby, South Onisby cum Ketsby, South Thoresby, Swaby and Ulceby with Fordington	
Ingoldmells	The parishes of Addlethorpe and Ingoldmells	1
Legbourne	The parishes of Burwell, Elkington, Hallington, Haugham, Keddington, Legbourne, Little Cawthorpe, Maidenwell, Muckton, Raithby cum Maltby, Stewton, Tathwell, Walmsgate, Welton le Wold and Withcall	1
Ludford	The parishes of Asterby, Benniworth, Burgh on Bain, Donington on Bain, Gayton le Wold, Goulceby, Hainton, Ludford, Market Stainton, Ranby, Scamblesby, Sotby, South Willingham and Stenigot	1
Mablethorpe Central		1
Mablethorpe East		1
Mablethorpe North		1
Mareham le Fen	The parishes of Claxby with Moorby, Mareham le Fen, Revesby, Tumby, Wildmore and Wood Enderby	1
Marshchapel	The parishes of Alvingham, Conisholme, Covenham St Bartholomew, Covenham St Mary, Grainthorpe, Marshchapel and Yarburgh	1
North Holme		1
North Somercotes	The parishes of North Somercotes and South Somercotes	1
North Thoresby	The parishes of Fulstow, Grainsby, Ludborough, North Thoresby and Waithe	1
Priory		1
Roughton	The parishes of Baumber, Bucknall, Edlington with Wispington, Gautby, Great	1

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of ward	Area of ward	Number of councillors
	Sturton, Haltham, Horsington, Langton, Minting, Roughton, Stixwould and Woodhall, Tupholme and Waddingworth	
St Clement's		2
St James'		1
St Margaret's		1
St Mary's		1
St Michael's		1
Scarbrough		2
Seacroft		2
Sibsey	The parish of Sibsey	1
Skidbrooke with Saltfleet Haven	The parishes of Great Carlton, Little Carlton, Saltfleetby All Saints, Saltfleetby St Clement, Saltfleetby St Peter, Skidbrooke with Saltfleet Haven, Theddlethorpe All Saints and Theddlethorpe St Helen	1
Spilsby	The parish of Spilsby	1
Stickney	The parishes of Eastville, Midville, New Leake, Stickford and Stickney	1
Sutton on Sea North		1
Sutton on Sea South		1
Tetford	The parishes of Belchford, Fulletby, Greetham with Somersby, Hagworthingham, Hameringham, Hemingby, High Toynton, Low Toynton, Lusby with Winceby, Mareham on the Hill, Scrivelsby, Tetford and West Ashby	1
Tetney	The parishes of North Coates and Tetney	1
Trinity		1
Trusthorpe and Mablethorpe South		1

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of ward	Area of ward	Number of councillors
Wainfleet and Friskney	The parishes of Friskney, Wainfleet All Saints and Wainfleet St Mary	2
Willoughby with Sloothby	The parishes of Candlesby with Gunby, Claxby St Andrew, Cumberworth, Mumby Orby, Well, Welton le Marsh and Willoughby with Sloothby,	1
Winthorpe		2
Withern with Stain	The parishes of Aby with Greenfield, Authorpe, Beesby with Saleby, Belleau, Claythorpe, Gayton le Marsh, Hannah cum Hagnaby, Maltby le Marsh, Reston, Strubby with Woodthorpe and Withern with Stain	1
Woodhall Spa	The parishes of Kirkby on Bain and Woodhall Spa	2
Wragby	The parishes of East Barkwith, Hatton, Langton by Wragby, West Barkwith, West Torrington and Wragby	1

SCHEDULE 2

Article 4

WARDS OF THE PARISH OF MABLETHORPE AND SUTTON: NAMES AND AREAS

(1)	(2)
Name of Ward	Description of area
Central	The Mablethorpe Central district ward
East	The Mablethorpe East district ward
North	The Mablethorpe North district ward
Trusthorpe and Mablethorpe	The Trusthorpe and Mablethorpe South district ward
Sutton-on-Sea North	The Sutton-on-Sea North district ward
Sutton-on-Sea South	The Sutton-on-Sea South district ward