STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1998 No. 2337

The District of South Kesteven (Electoral Changes) Order 1998

Wards of the parish of Bourne

- **3.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Bourne shall be abolished.
- (2) The parish shall be divided into two parish wards which shall bear the names Bourne East and Bourne West and each parish ward shall comprise the area of the ward of the district bearing the same name.
- (3) The number of councillors to be elected for the Bourne East and Bourne West parish wards shall be seven and eight respectively.