SCHEDULE Article 2

DISTRICT OF SOUTH KESTEVEN: NAMES AND AREAS OF WARDS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of ward	Area of ward	Number of councillors
All Saints		2
Aveland	The parishes of Aslackby & Laughton, Dowsby, Dunsby, Kirkby Underwood, Pointon & Sempringham and Rippingale	1
Barrowby	The parish of Barrowby	1
Belmont	The parish of Londonthorpe and Harrowby Without	2
Bourne East		3
Bourne West		3
Deeping St James	The parish of Deeping St James	3
Earlesfield		3
Ermine	The parishes of Ancaster, Barkston, Belton & Manthorpe and Syston	1
Forest	The parishes of Denton, Great Ponton, Harlaxton, Little Ponton and Stroxton, Woolsthorpe By Belvoir and Wyville cum Hungerton	1
Glen Eden	The parishes of Bitchfield and Bassingthorpe, Boothby Pagnell, Burton Coggles, Corby Glen, Edenham, Irnham, Swayfield and Swinstead	1
Grantham St John's		2
Green Hill		2
Greyfriars		2
Harrowby		3
Heath	The parishes of Caythorpe and Fulbeck	1
Hillsides	The parishes of Braceborough and Wilsthorpe, Careby Aunby and Holywell, Carlby, Counthorpe and Creeton, Greatford, Little Bytham, Toft	1

1

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of ward	Area of ward with Lound and Manthorpe and Witham-on-the-Hill	Number of councillors
Isaac Newton	The parishes of Colsterworth, Easton, Gunby and Stainby, Skillington and Stoke Rochford	1
Lincrest	The parishes of Braceby and Sapperton, Heydour, Ingoldsby, Lenton Keisby and Osgodby, Old Somerby, Pickworth, Ropsley and Humby and Welby	1
Loveden	The parishes of Carlton Scroop, Claypole, Fenton, Honington, Hough-on-the-Hill, Normanton and Stubton	1
Market and West Deeping	The parishes of Market Deeping and West Deeping	3
Morkery	The parishes of Castle Bytham, North Witham and South Witham	1
Peascliffe	The parish of Great Gonerby	1
Ringstone	The parishes of Haconby and Morton	1
Saxonwell	The parishes of Long Bennington and Westborough and Dry Doddington	1
St Anne's		2
St George's		2
St Mary's		2
St Wulfram's		2
Stamford St John's		3
Thurlby	The parish of Thurlby	1
Toller	The parishes of Billingborough, Horbling and Folkingham	1
Truesdale	The parishes of Barholm and Stowe, Baston, Langtoft, Tallington and Uffington	2
Witham Valley	The parishes of Allington, Hougham, Marston, Foston and Sedgebrook	1