STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1998 No. 2338

The District of North Kesteven (Parishes and Electoral Changes) Order 1998

Wards of the parish of Sleaford

- **6.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Sleaford shall be abolished.
- (2) The parish shall be divided into six parish wards which shall bear the names set out in column (1) of Schedule 3; each parish ward shall comprise the area of the district ward specified in respect of the parish ward in column (2) of that Schedule and the number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward shall be three.