Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Article 2

BOROUGH OF BERWICK-UPON-TWEED: NAMES AND AREAS OF WARDS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of ward	Area of ward	Number of councillors
Bamburgh	The parishes of Adderstone with Lucker, Bamburgh and Easington	1
Beadnell	The parishes of Beadnell and Ellingham	1
Belford	The parish of Belford	1
Cheviot		1
Edward		2
Elizabeth		3
Flodden	The parishes of Akeld, Branxton, Carham, Kilham and Kirknewton	1
Ford	The parishes of Doddington, Ewart, Ford and Milfield	1
Islandshire	The parishes of Ancroft, Holy Island, Kyloe and Ord	3
Lowick		1
Norhamshire	The parishes of Cornhill, Duddo, Horncliffe, Norham and Shoreswood	2
North Sunderland	The parish of North Sunderland	2
Prior		2
Seton		2
Shielfield		1
Spittal		3
Wooler	The parish of Wooler	2