SCHEDULE 1 Article 2

DISTRICT OF EAST NORTHAMPTONSHIRE: NAMES AND AREAS OF WARDS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of ward	Area of ward	Number of councillors
Barnwell	The parishes of Barnwell, Clopton, Hemington, Lilford- cum-Wigsthorpe, Luddington, Polebrook, Thorpe Achurch, Thurning and Titchmarsh	1
Dryden	The parishes of Aldwincle, Islip, Lowick, Pilton, Stoke Doyle, Twywell and Wadenhoe	1
Fineshade	The parishes of Collyweston, Duddington-with-Fineshade, Easton on the Hill and Wakerley	1
Higham Ferrers	The parishes of Chelveston cum Caldecott, Higham Ferrers and Newton Bromswold	3
Irthlingborough	The parish of Irthlingborough	3
King's Forest	The parishes of Blatherwycke, Bulwick, Deene, Deenethorpe, Harringworth, Laxton, and King's Cliffe	1
Lower Nene	The parishes of Ashton, Cotterstock, Fotheringhay, Glapthorn, Lutton, and Tansor and Warmington	1
Lyveden	The parishes of Benefield, Brigstock and Sudborough	1
Oundle	The parish of Oundle	2
Prebendal	The parishes of Apethorpe, Nassington, Southwick, Woodnewton, and Yarwell	1
Raunds Saxon		2
Raunds Windmill		2
Ringstead	The parishes of Ringstead and Denford	1
Rushden East		3
Rushden North		3
Rushden South		3

1

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of ward	Area of ward	Number of councillors
Rushden West		3
Stanwick		1
Thrapston	The parish of Thrapston	2
Woodford	The parishes of Great Addington, Little Addington, and Woodford	1

SCHEDULE 2 Article 3

WARDS OF THE PARISH OF RAUNDS: NAMES, AREAS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of ward	Description of area	Number of councillors
Raunds Saxon	The Raunds Saxon district ward	6
Raunds Windmill	The Raunds Windmill district ward	6
Stanwick	Such part of the parish of Raunds as is within the district ward of Stanwick	3