Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Article 2

DISTRICT OF BATH AND NORTH EAST SOMERSET: NAMES AND AREAS OF WARDS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of ward	Area of ward	Number of councillors
Abbey		2
Bathavon North	The parishes of Bathampton, Batheaston, Bathford, Charlcombe, Claverton, Kelston, North Stoke, St Catherine and Swainswick	3
Bathavon South	The parishes of Freshford, Hinton Charterhouse, Monkton Combe, Shoscombe, Southstoke and Wellow	1
Bathavon West	The parishes of Camerton, Combe Hay, Dunkerton, Englishcombe, Newton St Loe and Priston	1
Bathwick		2
Chew Valley North	The parishes of Chew Magna, Chew Stoke and Norton Malreward	1
Chew Valley South	The parishes of Compton Martin, Nempnett Thrubwell, Stowey-Sutton and Ubley	1
Clutton	The parishes of Chelwood, Clutton and Stanton Drew	1
Combe Down		2
Farmborough	The parishes of Compton Dando, Corston, Farmborough and Marksbury	1
High Littleton	The parishes of Farrington Gurney and High Littleton	1
Keynsham East		2
Keynsham North		2
Keynsham South		2
Kingsmead		2
Lambridge		2
Lansdown		2
Lyncombe		2

Document Generated: 2023-10-20 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of ward	Area of ward	Number of councillors
Mendip	The parishes of Cameley, East Harptree, Hinton Blewett and West Harptree	1
Midsomer Norton North		2
Midsomer Norton Redfield		2
Newbridge		2
Odd Down		2
Oldfield		2
Paulton	The parish of Paulton	2
Peasedown	The parish of Peasedown St John	2
Publow and Whitchurch	The parish of Publow and Whitchurch	1
Radstock		2
Saltford	The parish of Saltford	2
Southdown		2
Timsbury	The parish of Timsbury	1
Twerton		2
Walcot		2
Westfield		2
Westmoreland		2
Weston		2
Widcombe		2