Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 1

Article 2

DISTRICT OF SOUTH GLOUCESTERSHIRE: NAMES AND AREAS OF WARDS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of ward	Area of ward	Number of councillors
Almondsbury	The parish of Almondsbury	1
Alveston		1
Bitton		1
Boyd Valley	The parishes of Cold Ashton, Doynton, Dyrham & Hinton, Marshfield, Pucklechurch, and Wick & Abson	2
Bradley Stoke Baileys Court		1
Bradley Stoke Bowsland		2
Bradley Stoke Sherbourne		2
Charfield	The parishes of Charfield, Cromhall, and Tortworth	1
Chipping Sodbury	The Chipping Sodbury parish ward of Sodbury parish and the North East parish ward of Dodington parish	2
Cotswold Edge	The parishes of Acton Turville, Badminton, Hawkesbury, Horton, Little Sodbury, Tormarton and the South parish ward of Dodington parish and the Old Sodbury parish ward of Sodbury parish	1
Dodington	The North West parish ward of Dodington parish and the South parish ward of Yate parish	2
Downend		3
Filton	The Charborough, Conygre and Northville parish wards of Filton parish	3
Frampton Cotterell	The parish of Frampton Cotterell	2
Hanham		3
Kings Chase		3
Ladden Brook	The parishes of Iron Acton, Rangeworthy, and Wickwar	1

Document Generated: 2023-07-18 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of ward	Area of ward	Number of councillors
Longwell Green		2
Oldland Common		2
Parkwall		2
Patchway	The parish of Patchway	3
Pilning and Severn Beach	The parish of Pilning and Severn Beach	1
Rodway		3
Severn	The parishes of Aust, Hill, Oldbury-upon-Severn, Olveston, and Rockhampton	1
Siston	The parishes of Mangotsfield Rural and Siston	3
Staple Hill		2
Stoke Gifford		3
Thornbury North		2
Thornbury South		2
Westerleigh	The parish of Westerleigh	1
Winterbourne		3
Woodstock		3
Yate Central		2
Yate North		2
Yate West		2