STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1998 No. 3076 (S. 181)

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, SCOTLAND

The West Lothian (Electoral Arrangements) Order 1998

Made - - - - 25th November 1998 Coming into force 1st January 1999

THE WEST LOTHIAN (ELECTORAL ARRANGEMENTS) ORDER 1998

- 1. Citation and commencement
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Electoral arrangements Signature

SCHEDULE — ELECTORAL WARDS

Ward 1 St Michael's

Ward 2 Kingsfield

Ward 3 Preston

Ward 4 Boghall

Ward 5 Oatridge

Ward 6 Armadale West

Ward 7 Armadale Central

Ward 8 Easton

Ward 9 Newland

Ward 10 Durhamtoun

Ward 11 Deans

Ward 12 Knightsridge

Ward 13 Ladywell

Ward 14 Kirkton

Ward 15 Carmondean

Ward 16 Howden

Ward 17 Craigshill

Ward 18 Dedridge

Ward 19 Murieston

Ward 20 Polkemmet

Ward 21 Croftmalloch

Document Generated: 2023-06-24

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Ward 22 Almond

Ward 23 Blackburn

Ward 24 Houstoun

Ward 25 Calderwood

Ward 26 Middleton

Ward 27 Strathbrock

Ward 28 Fauldhouse

Ward 29 Breich Valley

then northeastward to and generally northeastward and southeastward along the $\!\ldots$

Ward 30 Limefield

Ward 31 East Calder

Ward 32 Linhouse

Explanatory Note