STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 1998 No. 3102 (S. 185)

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT, SCOTLAND

The East Renfrewshire (Electoral Arrangements) Order 1998

Made - - -Coming into force 4th December 1998 1st January 1999

## THE EAST RENFREWSHIRE (ELECTORAL ARRANGEMENTS) ORDER 1998

- 1. Citation and commencement
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Electoral arrangements Signature

SCHEDULE — ELECTORAL WARDS Ward 1 Liboside Ward 2 Barrhead North Ward 3 North Neilston and West Arthurlie Ward 4 Barrhead Central Ward 5 Barrhead East Ward 6 Auchenback Ward 7 Greenfarm Ward 8 Thornliebank Ward 9 Giffnock North Ward 10 Merrylea Park Ward 11 Netherlee Ward 12 Crookfur Ward 13 Giffnock South Ward 14 Stamperland Ward 15 Broom Ward 16 Kirkhill Ward 17 Clarkston Ward 18 Busby Ward 19 Mearns Ward 20 Eaglesham

Document Generated: 2023-04-25 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Explanatory Note