STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1998 No. 3249 (S. 205)

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, SCOTLAND

The Renfrewshire (Electoral Arrangements) Order 1998

Made - - -Coming into force 17th December 1998 1st January 1999

THE RENFREWSHIRE (ELECTORAL ARRANGEMENTS) ORDER 1998

- 1. Citation and commencement
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Electoral arrangements Signature

SCHEDULE — ELECTORAL WARDS Ward 1 Shortroods Ward 2 St. James Ward 3 Ferguslie Ward 4 Linwood East Ward 5 Linwood West Ward 6 Brediland Ward 7 Foxbar Ward 8 Stanely Ward 9 Glenburn South Ward 10 Glenburn North Ward 11 Paisley Central Ward 12 Lounsdale and Millarston Ward 13 Castlehead Ward 14 Saucel and Hunterhill Ward 15 Lochfield Ward 16 Seedhill Ward 17 Blackhall and Hawkhead Ward 18 Gallowhill and Whitehaugh Ward 19 Sandyford Ward 20 Ralston Ward 21 Johnstone Central

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Ward 22 Johnstone Cochranemill Ward 23 Johnstone Castle Ward 24 Johnstone West Ward 25 Elderslie Ward 26 Blythswood Ward 27 Deanside Ward 28 Townhead Ward 29 Arkleston and Newmains Ward 30 Moorpark Ward 31 Lochwinnoch and Howwood Ward 32 Bridge of Weir South and Brookfield Ward 33 Kilbarchan Ward 34 Bridge of Weir North and Craigends Ward 35 Houston and Langbank Ward 36 Erskine S.E. and Inchinnan Ward 37 Parkmains Ward 38 Erskine Central Ward 39 Erskine West Ward 40 Bishopton

Explanatory Note