## SCHEDULE Article 2

## NAMES AND AREAS OF AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS FOR NEW ELECTORAL DIVISIONS

(1) Name of New Electoral Division	(2) Area of New Electoral Division	(3) Number of Councillors
Adamsdown	The Community of Adamsdown	2
Butetown	The Community of Butetown	1
Caerau	The Community of Caerau	2
Canton	The Community of Canton	3
Cathays	The Communities of Castle and Cathays	4
Creigiau/St. Fagans	The Creigiau ward of the Community of Pentyrch and the Community of St. Fagans	1
Cyncoed	The Community of Cyncoed	3
Ely	The Community of Ely	3
Fairwater	The Community of Fairwater	3
Gabalfa	The Community of Gabalfa	2
Grangetown	The Community of Grangetown	3
Heath	The Community of Heath	3
Lisvane	The Community of Lisvane	1
Llandaff	The Community of Llandaff	2
Llandaff North	The Community of Llandaff North	2
Llanishen	The Community of Llanishen	4
Llanrumney	The Community of Llanrumney	3
Pentwyn	The Community of Pentwyn	4
Pentyrch	The Gwaelod-y-Garth and Pentyrch wards of the Community of Pentyrch	1
Penylan	The Community of Roath	3
Plasnewydd	The Community of Plasnewydd	4
Pontprennau/Old St. Mellons	The Communities of Old St. Mellons and Pontprennau	2

1

Document Generated: 2023-08-15

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of New Electoral	Area of New Electoral	Number of Councillors
Division	Division	
Radyr	The Community of Radyr	1
Rhiwbina	The Community of Rhiwbina	3
Riverside	The Community of Riverside	3
Rumney	The Community of Rumney	2
Splott	The Community of Splott	3
Trowbridge	The Community of Trowbridge	3
Whitchurch and Tongwynlais	The Communities of Tongwynlais and Whitchurch	4