**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE

Article 2

## NAMES AND AREAS OF WARDS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

(1) Name of ward	(2) Description of area	(3) Number of Councillors
Ashbourne North		2
Ashbourne South		2
Bakewell	The parishes of Ashford in the Water, Bakewell, Nether Haddon, Over Haddon and Sheldon	3
Bradwell	The parishes of Bradwell, Foolow, Great Hucklow, Grindlow, Hazelbadge and Little Hucklow	1
Brailsford	The parishes of Brailsford, Hollington, Longford and Mercaston	1
Calver	The parishes of Calver, Curbar, Froggatt and Stoney Middleton	1
Carsington Water	The parishes of Aldwark, Atlow, Ballidon, Bradbourne, Brassington, Carsington, Hognaston, Hopton, Ible, Ivonbrook Grange and Kniveton	1
Chatsworth	The parishes of Baslow and Bubnell, Beeley, Chatsworth, Edensor and Pilsley	1
Clifton and Bradley	The parishes of Bradley, Clifton and Compton, Edlaston and Wyaston, Osmaston, Shirley, Snelston and Yeldersley	1
Darley Dale	The parish of Darley Dale	3
Dovedale and Parwich	The parishes of Eaton and Alsop, Fenny Bentley, Hartington Nether Quarter, Lea Hall, Mappleton, Newton Grange, Parwich, Tissington and Thorpe	1
Doveridge and Sudbury	The parishes of Doveridge and Sudbury	1
Hartington and Taddington	The parishes of Blackwell	1

Document Generated: 2023-09-17 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1) Name of ward	(2) Description of area	(3) Number ofCouncillors
	Chelmorton, Flagg, Hartington Middle Quarter, Hartington Town Quarter and Taddington	Number of Councillors
Hathersage and Eyam	The parishes of Abney and Abney Grange, Eyam, Grindleford, Hathersage, Highlow, Offerton and Outseats	2
Hulland	The parishes of Biggin by Hulland, Callow, Hulland, Hulland Ward and Kirk Ireton	1
Lathkill and Bradford	The parishes of Harthill, Middleton and Smerrill, Monyash and Youlgreave	1
Litton and Longstone	The parishes of Great Longstone, Hassop, Little Longstone, Litton, Rowland and Wardlow	1
Masson	The parishes of Bonsall, Cromford and Matlock Bath	2
Matlock All Saints	The parish wards of Dimple Road East, Dimple Road West and South of the River, and North of Jackson Road of the parish of Matlock	3
Matlock St Giles	The parish of Tansley and the parish wards of Chesterfield Road East, Hurst Farm Road, Matlock Green and Starkholmes and Riber of the parish of Matlock	3
Norbury	The parishes of Alkmonton, Boylestone, Cubley, Hungry Bentley, Marston Montgomery, Norbury and Roston, Rodsley, Somersal Herbert and Yeaveley	1
Stanton	The parishes of Birchover, Northwood and Tinkersley, Rowsley and Stanton in Peak	1
Tideswell	The parishes of Tideswell and Wheston	1
Winster and SouthDarley	The parishes of Elton, Gratton, South Darley and Winster	1

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1) Name of ward	(2) Description of area	(3) Number ofCouncillors
Wirksworth	The parishes of Middleton and	
	Wirksworth	