SCHEDULE

regulation 6

"SCHEDULE 3

regulation 2(1)

PART I

PARISHES WITHIN THE AREA OF THE BODMIN MOOR PROJECT

Advent

Allarnun

Blisland

Camelford

Cardinham

Davidstow

Helland

Lewannick

Linkinhorne

Michaelstow

North Hill

St. Breward

St. Cleer

St. Clether

St. Ive

St. Neot

St. Tudy

Warleggan

PART II

PARISHES WITHIN THE AREA OF THE BOWLAND INITIATIVE

Aighton, Bailey and Chaigley

Arkholme with Cawood

Barley with Wheatley Booth

Barnacre with Bonds

Bashall Eaves

Billsborrow

Blacko

Bleasdale

Bolton by Bowland

Borwick

Bowland Forest High

Bowland Forest Low

1

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Bowland with Leagram

Burrow with Burrow

Caton with Littledale

Claughton (Lancs) Claughton (Wyre)

Brogden

Cantsfield

Chatburn Chipping

Downham

| Easington |
|----------------------|
| Foulridge |
| Gisburn |
| Gisburn Forest |
| Goldshaw Booth |
| Great Mitton |
| Gressingham |
| Grindleton |
| Halton with Aughton |
| Hornby with Farleton |
| Horton |
| Ireby |
| Leck |
| Little Mitton |
| Mearley |
| Melling with Wrayton |
| Middop |
| Myresdale |
| Nether Kellet |
| Nether Wyresdale |
| Newsholme |
| Newton |
| Over Kellet |
| Over Wyresdale |
| Paythorne |
| Pendleton |
| Priest Hutton |
| Quernmore |
| Ribchester |
| Rimington |

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Roeburndale

Roughlee Booth

Sawley

Slaidburn

Tatham

Thornton with Wheatley

Tunstall

Twiston

Waddington

Wennington

West Bradford

Whittington

Wiswell

Worston

Wray with Botton"