## **SCHEDULE**

Regulation 2

## PART I

Bolton

Cornwall

Doncaster

Gateshead

Greenwich

Lambeth

Leeds

Lewisham

Middlesbrough

Nottingham

Oldham

Southampton

Southwark

Stoke on Trent

Walsall

## **PART II**

Barking & Dagenham

Barnsley

Birmingham

Bradford

**Brent** 

Camden

Coventry

Ealing

East Lancashire

Hackney

Halton

Hammersmith & Fulham

Haringey

Hartlepool

Islington

Kingston upon Hull

Knowsley

Leicester

Liverpool

1

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Luton
-------

Manchester

Newham

North East Lincolnshire

North Tyneside

Nothumberland

St. Helens

Salford

Sandwell

Sheffield

South Tyneside

Suffolk

Sunderland

Tameside

**Tower Hamlets** 

Wakefield

Waltham Forest

Wandsworth

Wigan

Wirral

Wolverhampton

Worcestershire