STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2000 No. 2606

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Isle of Wight (Electoral Changes) Order 2000

Made--2000Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2)and (3)

## THE ISLE OF WIGHT (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2000

- 1. Citation, commencement and interpretation
- 2. Divisions of the Isle of Wight
- 3. Wards of the parish of Bembridge
- 4. Wards of the parish of Cowes
- 5. Wards of the parish of East Cowes
- 6. Wards of the parish of Lake
- 7. Wards of the parish of Sandown
- 8. Wards of the parish of Shanklin
- 9. Wards of the parish of Shorwell
- 10. Wards of the parish of Ventnor
- 11. Wards of the parish of Yarmouth
- 12. Revocations Signature

SCHEDULE 1 — THE ISLE OF WIGHT: NAMES AND AREAS OF DIVISIONS

SCHEDULE 2 — WARDS OF THE PARISH OF VENTNOR: NAMES OF WARDS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

Explanatory Note