Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Article 3

AREA OF TRUST

In the District of Epping Forest-

the electoral wards of Buckhurst Hill East, Buckhurst Hill West, Loughton Forest, Loughton Roding, Loughton St. John's, Loughton St. Mary's, Broadway, Debden Green, Chigwell Row, Chigwell Village, Grange Hill, Lambourne, Passingford, Epping Hemnall, Epping Lindsey, North Weald Bassett, Theydon Bois, Nazeing, Roydon, Chipping Ongar, Greensted & Marden Ash, High Ongar, Moreton & Matching, Roothing Country, Sheering, Shelley, High Beach, Paternoster, Waltham Abbey East, Waltham Abbey West.