SCHEDULE

HIGH CONTRACTING PARTIES TO THE WARSAW CONVENTION AS AMENDED AT THE HAGUE, 1955, AS FURTHER AMENDED BY PROTOCOL NO. 4 OF MONTREAL 1975.

| High Contracting Parties | Territories in respect of which they are respectively parties | Dates on which the Warsaw Convention as amended at The Hague, 1955, as further amended by Protocol No. 4 of Montreal, 1975, came into force |
|---|--|--|
| The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland | Great Britain and Northern Ireland | 14 June 1998 |
| The Argentine Republic | Argentina | 14 June 1998 |
| The Commonwealth of Australia | Australia and all external territories for whose international affairs Australia is responsible | 14 June 1998 |
| The Azerbaijani Republic | Azerbaijan | 22 April 2000 |
| The State of Bahrain | Bahrain | 21 April 1999 |
| Bosnia and Herzegovina | Bosnia and Herzegovina | 14 June 1998 |
| The Fedral Republic of Brazil | Brazil | 14 June 1998 |
| Canada | Canada | 25 November 1999 |
| The Republic of Colombia | Colombia | 14 June 1998 |
| The Republic of Croatia | Croatia | 14 June 1998 |
| The Kingdom of Denmark | Denmark, and the Faeroe Islands | 14 June 1998 |
| The Republic of Ecuador | Ecuador | 12 May 1999 |
| The Arab Republic of Egypt | Egypt | 14 June 1998 |
| The Republic of Estonia | Estonia | 14 June 1998 |
| The Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia | Ethiopia | 14 June 1998 |
| The Republic of Finland | Finland | 14 June 1998 |
| The Republic of Ghana | Ghana | 14 June 1998 |
| The Hellenic Republic | Greece | 14 June 1998 |
| The Republic of Guatemala | Guatemala | 14 June 1998 |
| The Republic of Guinea | Guinea | 12 May 1999 |
| The Republic of Honduras | Honduras | 12 September 1998 |
| The Republic of Hungary | Hungary | 14 June 1998 |

1

| High Contracting Parties | Territories in respect of which they are respectively parties | Dates on which the Warsaw Convention as amended at The Hague, 1955, as further amended by Protocol No. 4 of Montreal, 1975, came into force |
|---------------------------------|--|--|
| The Republic of Ireland | The territory of the Republic of Ireland | 14 June 1998 |
| The State of Israel | Israel | 14 June 1998 |
| The Italian Republic | Italy | 14 June 1998 |
| Japan | Japan | 18 September 2000 |
| The Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan | Jordan | 20th October 1999 |
| The Republic of Kenya | Kenya | 4 October 1999 |
| The State of Kuwait | Kuwait | 14 June 1998 |
| The Republic of Macedonia | Macedonia | 14 June 1998 |
| The Republic of Mauritius | Mauritius | 12 September 1998 |
| The Republic of Nauru | Nauru | 12 September 1998 |
| The Kingdom of the Netherlands | The Kingdom of the Netherlands in Europe | 14 June 1998 |
| | Netherlands Antilles | 14 June 1998 |
| The Republic of Niger | Niger | 12 September 1998 |
| The Kingdom of Norway | Norway and all territories subject to the sovereignty or authority of the Kingdom of Norway | 14 June 1998 |
| The Sultanate of Oman | Oman | 12 September 1998 |
| The Portuguese Republic | Portugal and all territories subject to the sovereignty or authority of the Portuguese Republic | 14 June 1998 |
| The Republic of Singapore | Singapore | 12 September 1998 |
| The Republic of Slovenia | Slovenia | 14 June 1998 |
| The Kingdom of Spain | Spain and all territories subject to the sovereignty or authority of the Kingdom of Spain | 14 June 1998 |
| The Kingdom of Sweden | Sweden | 14 June 1998 |
| The Swiss Confederation | Switzerland | 14 June 1998 |
| The Republic of Togo | Togo | 14 June 1998 |
| United Arab Emirates | United Arab Emirates | 18 June 2000 |
| The Republic of Turkey | Turkey | 12 September 1998 |

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

| High Contracting Parties | Territories in respect of which they are respectively parties | Dates on which the Warsaw Convention as amended at The Hague, 1955, as further amended by Protocol No. 4 of Montreal, 1975, came into force |
|------------------------------------|---|--|
| The United States of America | The United States of America and all territories subject to the sovereignty or authority of the United States of America | 4 March 1999 |
| The Republic of Uzbekistan | Uzbekistan | 12 September 1998 |
| The Federal Republic of Yugoslavia | Yugoslavia | 14 June 1998 |