SCHEDULE

Articles 2 and 3

(1) Name of designated body	(2) Name of authorities
Boston Volunteer Charity(1)	Boston Borough Council
Tees Valley Leisure Limited(2)	Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council
West Cumbria Estates Management Limited(3)	Cumbria County Council
Commission for Local Administration in England(4)	
Manchester Commonwealth Games Limited(5) and Manchester 2002 Limited(6)	Allerdale Borough Council
	Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council
	Blackburn Borough Council
	Blackpool Borough Council
	Bolton Metropolitan Borough Council
	Burnley Borough Council
	Bury Metropolitan Borough Council
	Carlisle City Council
	Cheshire County Council
	Chester City Council
	Chorley Borough Concil
	Congleton Borough Council
	Copeland Borough Council
	Crewe and Nantwich Borough Council
	Cumbria County Council
	Eden District Council
	Ellesmere Port and Neston Borough Council
	Fylde Borough Council
	Guildford Borough Council

A company limited by guarantee, not having a share capital and registered under company number 3441399.
Registered under the Industrial and Provident Societies Acts 1965-78.
A company limited by shares and registered under company number 3729342.
A body established by Part III of the Local Government Act 1974.
A company limited by guarantee, not having a share capital and registered under company number 3150866.
A company limited by shares and registered under company number 3150364.

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1) Name of designated body	(2) Name of authorities
(1) Nume of designated body	Halton Borough Council
	Hyndburn Borough Council
	Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council
	Lancashire County Council
	Lancaster City Council
	Liverpool City Council
	Macclesfield Borough Council
	Manchester City Council
	Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council
	Pendle Borough Council
	Preston Borough Council
	Ribble Valley Borough Council
	Rochdale Metropolitan Borough Council
	Rossendale Borough Council
	St Helens Metropolitan Borough Council
	Salford City Council
	Sefton Metropolitan Borough Council
	South Lakeland District Council
	South Ribble Borough Council
	Stockport Metropolitan Borough Council
	Surrey County Council
	Surrey Heath Borough Council
	Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council
	Trafford Metropolitan Borough Council
	Vale Royal Borough Council
	Warrington Borough Council
	2

(1) Name of designated body	(2) Name of authorities
	West Lancashire District Council
	Wigan Metropolitan Borough Council
	Wirral Metropolitan Borough Council
	Wyre Borough Council