Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

article 2

NAMES AND AREAS OF WARDS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

(1) Name of Ward	(2) Area of Ward	(3) Number of Councillors
Abbey		2
Alamein		3
Ampfield and Braishfield	The parishes of Ampfield and Braishfield	1
Amport	The parishes of Amport, Grately, Monxton and Quarley	1
Anna	The parishes of Abbotts Ann, Goodworth Clatford and Upper Clatford	2
Blackwater	The parishes of Awbridge, Melchet Park and Plaitford, Sherfield English and Wellow	2
Bourne Valley	The parishes of Faccombe, Hurstbourne Tarrant, Linkenholt, Tangley and Vernhams Dean	1
Broughton and Stockbridge	The parishes of Bossington, Broughton, Chilbolton, Houghton, Leckford, Longstock, Nether Wallop and Stockbridge	2
Charlton	The parish of Charlton	1
Chilworth, Nursling and Rownhams		3
Cupernham		2
Dun Valley	The parishes of Buckholt, East Dean, East Tytherley, Frenchmoor, Lockerley, Mottisfont and West Tytherley	1
Harewood	The parishes of Barton Stacey, Bullington, Longparish and Wherwell	1
Harroway		3
Kings Somborne and Michelmersh	The parishes of Ashley, Kings Somborne, Little Somborne and Michelmersh	1
Millway		3

Document Generated: 2024-04-21 Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of Ward	Area of Ward	Number of Councillors
North Baddesley	The parish wards of Fleming and Mountbatten of North Baddesley parish	3
Over Wallop	The parish of Over Wallop	1
Penton Bellinger	The parishes of Appleshaw, Fyfield, Kimpton, Penton Grafton, Penton Mewsey, Shipton Bellinger and Thruxton	2
Romsey Extra	The parish of Romsey Extra	2
St Mary's		3
Tadburn		2
Valley Park		3
Winton		3