SCHEDULE

LIST OF POLICE STATIONS

PART II—

NORTHERN IRELAND

Police Area	Police Station Name and Address	
Northern Ireland	District Command Unit	District Command Unit
	105–117 Grosvenor Road	26 Galgorm Road
	Belfast BT12 4GS	Ballymena BT43 5EY
	District Command Unit	District Command Unit
	280 Antrim Road	45–49 Meeting Street
	Belfast BT15 5AA	Magherafelt BT45 6BW
	District Command Unit	District Command Unit
	1-5 Dundela Avenue	81A Strand Road
	Belfast BT4 3BQ	Londonderry BT48 7AA
	District Command Unit	District Command Unit
	Musgrave Street	11 Connell Street
	Belfast BT1 3HX	Limavady BT49 0EA
	District Command Unit	District Command Unit
	2 Alexander Road	17 Lodge Road
	Belfast BT6 9HH	Coleraine BT52 1LU
	District Command Unit	District Command Unit
	1-3 Castlepark Avenue	79 Charlotte Street
	Bangor BT20 4GN	Ballymoney BT53 6AZ
	District Command Unit	District Command Unit
	4–40 John Street	12 Ramoan Road
	Newtownards BT23 4LZ	Ballycastle BT54 6EG
	District Command Unit	District Command Unit
	15 Barrack Street,	1-2 City View, Newry Road

Police Area	Police Station Name and Address	
	Lisburn BT28 1TJ	Armagh BT60 1EP
	District Command Unit	District Command Unit
	43 Irish Street	18 Legahory Centre
	Downpatrick BT30 6BW	Craigavon BT65 5BE
	District Command Unit	District Command Unit
	14 Castlewellan Road	1 Quarry Lane
	Banbridge BT32 4AZ	Dungannon BT70 1HX
	District Command Unit	District Command Unit
	3 Belfast Road	48 Queen Street
	Newry BT34 1EF	Enniskillen BT74 7JR
	District Command Unit	District Command Unit
	416-426 Shore Road	33-35 Mountjoy Road
	Newtownabbey BT37 9RT	Omagh BT79 7BG
	District Command Unit	District Command Unit
	16-18 Green Street	19 Molesworth Road
	Carrickfergus BT38 7DT	Cookstown BT80 8NT
	District Command Unit	District Command Unit
	2 Hope Street	23 Bowling Green
	Larne BT40 1UR	Strabane BT82 8BW
	District Command Unit	
	24 Castle Street	
	Antrim BT41 4JE	