STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2001 No. 2431

The Borough of South Ribble (Electoral Changes) Order 2001

Wards of the parish of Hutton

5. The parish shall be divided into two parish wards, which shall bear the names set out in column (1) of Schedule 2; each parish ward shall comprise the area of the borough ward specified in respect of the parish ward in column (2) of that Schedule; and the number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward shall be the number specified in respect of the parish ward in column (3) of that Schedule.