Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Article 2(2)

NAMES OF WARDS

Bank Hall Briercliffe Brunshaw Cliviger with Worsthorne Coal Clough with Deerplay Daneshouse with Stoneyholme Gannow Gawthorpe Hapton with Park Lanehead Queensgate Rosegrove with Lowerhouse Rosehill with Burnley Wood Trinity Whittlefield with Ightenhill