Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Articles 8 and 9

DISCLOSURE OF INFORMATION-LISTED TERRITORIES

Anguilla Bermuda British Antarctic Territory British Indian Ocean Territory Cayman Islands Falklands Islands Gibraltar Montserrat Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands St Helena and Dependencies South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands The Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia Turks and Caicos Islands Virgin Islands