Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Article 3

AREA OF TRUST

In the borough of Fylde—

the electoral wards of Ansdell, Ashton, Bryning-with-Warton, Central, Clifton, Elswick and Little Eccleston, Fairhaven, Freckleton East, Freckelton West, Heyhouses, Kilnhouse, Kirkham North, Kirkham South, Medlar-with-Wesham, Newton and Treales Park, Ribby-with-Wrea, St. Johns, St. Leonards, Singleton and Greenhalgh, Staining, Weeton and Westby.