**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE

Article 3

## AREA OF TRUST

In the borough of Wigan-

the electoral wards of Abram, Ashton/Golborne, Aspull/Standish, Atherton, Bedford/Astley, Beech Hill, Bryn, Hindley, Hindley Green, Hindsford, Hope Carr, Ince, Langtree, Leigh East, Lowton, Newtown, Norley, Orrell, Platt Bridge, Swinley, Tyldesley East, Whelley, Winstanley, Worsley Mesnes.