STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2001 No. 3560

The Borough of Dartford (Electoral Changes) Order 2001

Wards of the parish of Swanscombe and Greenhithe

- **6.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Swanscombe and Greenhithe shall be abolished.
- (2) The parish shall be divided into four parish wards which shall bear the names Galley Hill, Greenhithe, Knockhall and Swanscombe; and the wards shall comprise the areas designated on sheet 3 by reference to the name of the ward and demarcated by orange lines.
 - (3) The number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward shall be five.