Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Article 3

AREA OF TRUST

In the borough of Bedford—

the electoral wards of Brickhill, Bromham, Carlton, Castle, Cauldwell, Clapham, De Parys, Eastcotts, Felmersham, Goldington, Great Barford, Harpur, Harrold, Kempston East, Kempston Rural, Kempston West, Kingsbrook, Newnham, Oakley, Putnoe, Queen's Park, Renhold, Riseley, Roxton, Sharnbrook, Wilshamstead, Wootton.