Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Article 3

AREA OF TRUST

In the borough of Dacorum—

the electoral wards of Adeyfield East, Adeyfield West, Aldbury and Wigginton, Apsley, Ashridge, Bennetts End, Berkhamstead Castle, Berkhamstead East, Berkhamstead West, Bovingdon Flaunden and Chipperfield, Boxmoor, Chaulden and Shrubhill, Corner Hall, Gadebridge, Grovehill, Hemel Hempstead Central, Highfield and St. Pauls, Kings Langley, Leverstock Green, Nash Mills, Northchurch, Tring Central, Tring East, Tring West, Warners End, Watling, Woodhall.