**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE 1

Article 2

## NAMES AND AREAS OF WARDS AND NUMBERS OF COUNCILLORS

(1)	(2)	(3)
Name of ward	Area of ward	Number of Councillors
All Saints		2
Barton-le-Clay	The parish of Barton-le-Clay	2
Caddington, Hyde and Slip End	The parishes of Caddington, Hyde and Slip End	3
Chiltern		2
Dunstable Central		2
Eaton Bray	The parish of Eaton Bray	1
Grovebury		3
Heath and Reach	The parishes of Heath and Reach, and Hockliffe	1
Houghton Hall		3
Icknield		3
Kensworth and Totternhoe	The parishes of Kensworth, Studham, Totternhoe and Whipsnade	2
Linslade		2
Manshead		2
Northfields		3
Parkside		2
Planets		2
Plantation		3
Southcott		3
Stanbridge		1
Streatley	The parishes of Streatley and Sundon	1
Tithe Farm		2
Toddington	The parishes of Chalton and Toddington	2
Watling		3