SCHEDULE

Article 3

AREA OF TRUST

In the district council of North Norfolk—

the electoral wards of

Astley

Bacton

Blakeney

Bodham

Catfield

Chaucer

Cley

Corpusty

Cromer

Erpingham

Fakenham Lancaster

Four Stowes

Fulmodeston

Glaven

Happisburgh

Hickling

Horning

Horsefen

Hoveton

Mundesley

Neatishead

North Walsham East

North Walsham West

Overstrand

Pastonacres

Roughton

Scottow

Sheringham

Stalham

Suffield Park

The Raynhams

The Runtons

Walsingham

Wells

Wensum Valey

1

Document Generated: 2023-08-16

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Worstead