**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE

Article 3

## AREA OF TRUST

In the district of South Derbyshire—

the electoral wards of Aston, Etwall, Gresley, Hartshorne, Hatton, Hilton, Linton, Melbourne, Midway, Netherseal, Newhall, North West, Overseal, Repton, Swadlincote, Ticknall, Walton, Willington, Woodville.

In the district of Derbyshire Dales—

the electoral wards of Ashbourne, Brailsford, Brassington and Parwich, Clifton and Bradley, Doveridge, Hartington and Dovedale, Hulland, Norbury, Wirksworth.