Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Article 3

AREA OF TRUST

In the city of Bristol—

the electoral wards of Bedminster, Bishopsworth, Brislington East, Brislington West, Cabot, Clifton, Clifton East, Filwood, Hartcliffe, Hengrove, Knowle, Southville, Stockwood, Whitchurch Park, Windmill Hill.