SCHEDULE

Article 3

AREA OF TRUST

In the borough of Tewkesbury—

the electoral wards of Brockworth Glebe, Brockworth Moorfield, Brockworth Westfield, Churchdown Brookfield, Churchdown Parton, Churchdown Pirton, Crickley, De Winton, Haw Bridge, Highnam, Horsbere, Innsworth.

In the district of Forest of Dean—

the electoral wards of Alvington and Aylburton, Awre, Blaisdon and Longhope, Bream, Broadwell, Churcham and Huntley, Cinderford, Coleford, Drybrook, Dymock and Kempley, Hartpury, Hewelsfield and St. Briavels, Littledean, Lydbrook, Lydney, Mitcheldean, Newent and Oxenhall, Newent Central, Newland, Newnham, Pillowell, Redmarley, Ruardean, Ruspidge, Tibberton, Tidenham, Westbury-on-Severn, Woolaston.

In the city of Gloucester—

the electoral wards of Abbeymead, Barnwood, Barton, Eastgate, Hucclecote, Kingsholm, Linden, Longlevens, Matson, Podsmead, Quedgeley, Tuffley, Westgate.