**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE

Article 3

## AREA OF TRUST

In the district of North Cornwall—

the electoral wards of Allan, Altarnun, Bodmin St. Mary's, Bodmin St. Petroc, Bude and Poughill, Camelford, Grenville, Lanivet, Launceston North, Launceston South, Lesnewth, North Petherwin, Ottery, Penfound, Rumford, St. Breward, St. Endellion, St. Minver, St. Teath, South Petherwin, Stokeclimsland, Stratton, Tintagel, Trigg, Wadebridge, Week St. Mary.

In the borough of Restormel-

the electoral ward of Lostwithiel.

In the district of Caradon—

the electoral wards of Butraton, Callington, Calstock and Harrowbarrow, Chilsworthy and Delaware, Dobwalls and Trewidland, Downderry, Essa, Gunnislake, Landrake, Lansallos, Lanteglos, Liskeard North, Liskeard South, Looe, Lynher, Maker, Menheniot, Millbrook, Morval, Pill, St. Cleer, St. Dominick, St. Germans, St. Ive, St. Neot and Warleggan, St. Stephens, St. Veep, Sheviock, Torpoint, Trelawny.