Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

Article 3

AREA OF TRUST

In the city of Bristol—

the electoral wards of Ashley, Avonmouth, Bishopston, Easton, Eastville, Frome Vale, Henbury, Henleaze, Hillfields, Horfield, Kingsweston, Lawrence Hill, Lockleaze, Redland, St George East, St George West, Southmead, Stoke Bishop, Westbury-on-Trym.