## SCHEDULE

Article 3

## AREA OF TRUST In the district of Suffolk Coastalthe electoral wards of Alderton and Sutton Aldeburgh Buxlow Dennington Earl Soham Felixstowe Central Felixstowe East Felixstowe North Felixstowe South Felixstowe South East Felixstowe West Framlingham Glemham Hasketon Hollesley Kelsale Kesgrave Kirton Leiston Martlesham Melton Orford Saxmundham Snape Trimleys Tunstall Ufford Westleton Wickham Market Woodbridge-Centre Woodbridge—Farlingaye Woodbridge—Kyson Woodbridge—Riverside Woodbridge-Seckford Yoxford